Leavin’ on a jet plane (2 weeks to go)

So, my flights have been booked and I have finally found some accommodation. I can’t believe that 2 weeks from now my Italian adventure will begin, where has the time gone?  This 3 month summer has absolutely flown by and I still feel unprepared. I am so excited about this adventure, but I am nervous at the same time. I can’t help but worry about things such as: how can I fit my whole life in a suitcase? How will I cope living away from my family and friends for a year? but I am hoping that my mind will be put at ease when I arrive in Italia!

So this will be my home for the next year: Puglia, Italy here I come!

Image

A presto,

Ivy x

Leave a Reply

